With the creation of the new Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy, the Urban Policy Lab is pleased to announce the following list of affiliated faculty, drawn from both the former School of Public Policy and Governance and Munk School of Global Affairs:

  • Drew Fagan, Professor of Public Policy (SPPG)
  • Bill Forward, Fellow (SPPG)
  • Jonathan Hall, Assistant Professor (SPPG/Economics)
  • Larissa Katz, Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair (SPPG/Law)
  • Janet Mason, Senior Fellow (SPPG)
  • Darius Ornston, Assistant Professor (Munk)
  • Enid Slack, Director, Institute on Municipal Finance and Governance (Munk)
  • Richard Stren, Professor Emeritus (SPPG/Political Science)
  • David Wolfe, Co-director, Innovation Policy Lab (Munk/Political Science)
  • Dan Zuberi, Professor and RBC Chair (SPPG/Social Work)

Read more about each faculty member’s research and experience in urban policy on the Lab’s about page.